Theme : Towards SAFE SMART SUSTAINABLE
Passenger Mobility
>

February 25-26, 2022
HITEX Exhibition Center
Hyderabad, INDIA

Contact

Event Secretariat: MM Activ Sci-Tech Communications 
PRAWAAS 3.0 Secretariat
MM ACTIV Sci-Tech Communications,
" No.11/3, 'NITON, Block 'B',
Lower Ground Floor
Palace Road, Bengaluru - 560 052

Tel: +91-80-4113 1912/13
Fax: +91-80-4113 1914
Bus & Car Operators Confederation of India (BOCI)
#608, 6th Floor, New Delhi House,
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110 001, India

Pankaj Bhist
Mobile: +91 9958620633
Landline: 011 4160 0012 / 13
 

 


 

MUMBAI
Marilyn Fernandes  
marilyn.fernandes@mmactiv.com 
Mobile +91 98 3306 3558

NEW DELHI
Manas Das
manas.das@mmactiv.com
Mobile +91 98992 08916

PUNE
Mangesh Vichare
mangesh.vichare@mmactiv.com
Mobile+91 9890 021 975

BENGALURU
Samanth Anikar
samanth.anikar@mmactiv.com
Mobile +91 9343 696 969

NAGPUR
Manisha Boratkar
manisha.boratkar@mmactiv.com
Mobile +91 80077 02022

CHENNAI, KOCHI, HYDERABAD
Yvln Murthy
yvln.murthy@mmactiv.com
Mobile +91 9246 577 114

 




Sponsors 2019

Prominent Exhibitors 2019


Media Partners 2019

Content Partners 2019

Supported By 2019


© Copyright 2021, MMactiv. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design & Developed By : SCI Knowledge Interlinks